Author Topic: 2015 Summer fireworks  (Read 484 times)

fred

  • Fred
  • Administrator
  • Ultimate YETI Gibbon
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 11,132
    • View Profile
2015 Summer fireworks
« on: July 21, 2015, 06:35:03 PM »
Hey everyone, here are this years firework festivals in Yamanashi, taken from http://hanabi.walkerplus.com/list/ar0419/

The next big one is the Yamanashi shi one which is always fun as it is in my neck of the woods!

July 25 (Sat) 2015   58th Fuefukigawa summer evening fireworks, Yamanashi-Shi
About 3000 fireworks

August 1 (Sat) 2015   Lake Yamanaka Homizuumi-sai,   Minamitsuru Gun Yamanakako Village
about 8000 fireworks in 4 places

August 1 (Sat) 2015   Yatsugatake Horse Show in Kobuchizawa, Hokuto
1500 fireworks

August 2 (Sun) 2015   Lake Saiko - Dragon Palace Festival fireworks, Minamitsuru Fujikawaguchiko
700 fireworks

August 3 (Mon) 2015   Lake Motosu,   Minamitsuru Fujikawaguchiko
1000 fireworks

August 4 (Tue) 2015   Lake Shoji Ryomizuumi-sai, Minamitsuru Fujikawaguchiko
300 fireworks

August 5 (Wed) 2015   Lake Kawaguchiko Festival, Minamitsuru Fujikawaguchiko
About 10,000 fireworks (total)

August 7 2015 (Fri)   Ichikawamisato-cho’s 10th Anniversary, 26th Jinmei Festival,Nishiyatsushiro Gun Ichikawa Misato
About 20 000 fireworks

August 8 (Sat) 2015   38th Oshino Hakkai Festival, Minamitsuru, Oshino-Village
4888 fireworks

August 15 (Sat) 2015   Nanbu Fire Festival, Minamikoma Gun, Nanbu
About 3000 fireworks

August 16 (Sun) 2015   Takeda Jinbotsu Shoshi fireworks, Nirasaki
About 6600 fireworks

August 21 (Fri) 2015   51st  Isawa Onsen fireworks festival, Fuefuki, Isawa Onsen
About 10 000 fireworks

August 21st (Fri) – 23rd (Sun) Fujikyu Highland Evening fireworks.
Unknown (Secret?) number of fireworks.